Connect with us


Champions: Porto, Sporting CP and Benfica game dates



Champions: Porto, Sporting CP and Benfica game dates

UEFA published this Saturday Complete Champions League group stage schedule. Thus, Benfica is the first Portuguese team to enter the field, with the reception of Maccabi Haifa on September 6 (20:00).

Sporting will start at Eintracht Frankfurt on 7 September (17:45), a few hours before Porto’s visit to Atlético Madrid (20:00).

In the last round, the cycle is reversed. Porto accepts At. Madrid November 1 (17:45), then Sporting-Francourt (20:00). On the 2nd, Benfica leaves for the Maccabi Haifa Stadium (20:00).


1st day:


Benfica-Maccabi Haifa: 20:00


Eintracht Frankfurt-Sporting: 17:45

V. Madrid-Porto: 20:00

2nd day:


Sporting-Tottenham: 17:45

FC Porto Brugge: 20:00


Juventus-Benfica: 20:00

3rd day


FC Porto-Bayer Leverkusen: 20:00

Marseille-Sporting: 17:45


Benfica – PSG: 20:00

4th day


PSG-Benfica: 20:00


Bayer Leverkusen-Porto: 20:00

Sporting-Marseille, 20:00

5th day


Benfica-Juventus: 20:00


Club Brugge-Porto: 17:45

Tottenham-Sporting: 20:00

6th day


FC Porto-At. Madrid: 17:45

Sporting-Eintracht Frankfurt: 20:00


Maccabi Haiba-Benfica: 20:00


See also  Deals and rumors marking this day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


BALL – Manchester Derby: Reuben and CR7 on the bench (England)



BALL - Manchester Derby: Reuben and CR7 on the bench (England)

Two-time English champions Manchester City, a team that pits Portugal’s Joao Cancelo, Ruben Dias and Bernardo Silva, welcome Maine this Sunday from 2pm at the Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England. United, dominated by another Portuguese trio – Diogo Dalot, Bruno Fernandes and Cristiano Ronaldo – in the city derby and the big match of the 9th round of the Premier League.

That man. City line-up consists of Ederson, Walker, Akanji, Aké and Joao Cancelo: Kevin De Bruyne, Gundogan (captain) and Bernardo Silva; Phil Foden, Erling Haaland and Jack Grealish. On the bench are Ortega Moreno, Carson, Portuguese Ruben Dias, Laporte, Alvarez, Gomez, Mahrez, Palmer and Lewis. As chosen by Guardiola, Rubén Dias starts from the bench, while João Cancelo and Bernardo Silva start.

Already a man. At United, Cristiano Ronaldo is back on the bench, with Diogo Dalot and Bruno Fernandes starting as Erik Ten Hag. The Red Devils are composed of the following eleven men: De Gea; Dalot, Varan, Martinez and Malasia; McTominay and Eriksen; Anthony, Bruno Fernandes (captain) and Jadon Sancho; Marcus Rashford. On the bench besides CR7 are Heaton, Lindelof, Shaw, Casemiro, Fred, Pellistri, Elanga and Martial.

Follow all match events live here starting at 14:00.

See also  FC Porto: Rodrigo Conceição suspended two matches after bê classic
Continue Reading


More than 100 people died in clashes after the game with the Portuguese



More than 100 people died in clashes after the game with the Portuguese

Continue Reading


BALL – Results of the 2nd round (Portuguese Cup)



BALL - Results of the 2nd round (Portuguese Cup)

Results of the 2nd round of the Portuguese Cup.

Saturday, October 1
Benfica Castelo BrancoFarense0-1
Layence– Moreirense1-3
Varzim – Feirense, 1:0
Joan – B GARDEN0-3
Vasco da Gama Vidigueira Leishoynes0-5
Sangioanense – Marialvas, 3-1
May 1 Funchal – Serpa0-8
Hospital – E. Amadora, 1:1 (4:1 on penalties)
Agueda – Pevidem0-1
UD Leiria – Montalegre0-1
Arronches and Benfica Vianense0-2
Belenenses – Torrince, 3-1

Sunday, October 2
S. Joao Ver – Esp. Lagos, 11 a.m.
Lamelas-Camacha, 11 hours
Gondomar – Penafiel, 11 hours
U. Santarem – Mafra, 14 hours
Vostochny – Walls, 15 hours
Resende – Felgueiras, 1932, 15 hours
cn. Pombal – Vigor Mocidade, 15 hours
Machico – Alverca, 15 hours
Sertanense – Castro Daire, 15 hours
Fafe – Anadia, 15 hours
Silves-Courense, 15 hours
Moura – Damayense, 15 hours
Braganca – Montijo Olympic, 15 hours
Vila Cais – Amora, 15 hours
Eastern Dragon – Canelas 2010, 15 hours
Fabril Barreiro – Ac. Viseu, 15 hours
Unian da Serra – Oliveirense, 15 hours
Évora Youth – Vilafrancense, 15 hours
Coruchense – Trofense, 15 hours
Loures – Beira Mar, 15 hours
Olhanense – Monte Trigo, 15 hours
Sintrense – Real SC, 15 hours
V. Setubal – Vilar de Perdizes, 15 hours
Merelinense – Rabo Peixe, 15 hours
Valadares Gaia – O. Moskavide, 15 hours
San Martinho – Sports Guard, 15 hours
Lanc Vilaverdense – Atlético, 15 hours
Pero Pinheiro – Ferreiras, 15 hours
Paivense – Tiersense, 15 hours
Angrese – National, 16 hours
Vasco da Gama from Ponta Delgada-Immortal, 16 hours
Fontignas – Praience, 16 hours
Caldas – Covilha, 17 hours
Academic – Tondela, 20 hours

See also  Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers Live Score and Stats - August 17, 2020 Gametracker

Continue Reading